Saturday, 17 August 2024



progress is slow as always, because I take long breaks from being online and for me this is as much a creative hobby as an outlet for my writing and my thoughts (I want to get some real writing up on my commentary page soon) and like most of my creative hobbies Im the most passionate about them when Im manic lol

I will be adding at least THREE new features to the site as a whole within the next few months (im trying to keep the timeline realistic) which will be, a toy box and an Updates box on the homepage, and a doll dress up game in my room. the dress up game will be made with my own art and code, meanig it will take the longest and may not be seen on here until 2025, but that depends how much mania I can summon up throughout the next 6 months.

In other news: I started a website for my work called stranger the necromancer (or stranger for short). I don’t really wanna give anything away until I get the site in order, but its a long running multimedia project of mine that I think deserves its own place. (I know I already have a pony website I havent worked on in months lol but like, if Stranger is a side-project then Dead in Magenta is like a side-side project. Its 100% just for fun and for creative experimentation, Stranger is much more expansive than that)

I still have to get the marquees on my site working again (the “marquee” element has been deprecated) so I have to learn a good Javascript alternative, which I just havent been devoting much energy towards, compared to everything else. but yeah, Salam